Welcome to my new Adventure

 

Welcome to New life during midlife! Wow midlife, I’m sure like myself if you’re in this stage of life there are changes all the time and some are exciting and some are down right scary.  Those changes are what we will explore together in this blog.  My scariest change in life right now is my husband of almost 32 years is disabled and on oxygen. Since his disability started about four years ago, we have downsized twice.  From a 10 room home  on seven acres, to a small apartment in town and now we have purchased a condo in a community. So that is the first adventure, doing some remodeling of the condo and learning to live in a community.  I have learned to do things and go places on my own and after 31 years that is strange and at times lonely.

google-site-verification: google94ccd41f6130955c.html

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my new Adventure

Leave a Reply

