Thinking about Purpose

As I sit here sipping on my cup of tea and enjoying the sounds of birds chirping outside, while the Cozy Condo is quiet because I’m up alone. I think about the future and the Purpose of the life to come.   Having a spouse with COPD is not an easy thing to go through, life has changed so much the past year.  He doesn’t want to go out anymore.

I have learned through my many years that God always has a purpose for everything and everyone but I question the purpose of possibly being a young widow. 

Purpose

Leave a Reply

