Exploring The Soul

The area I do my two mile walk is of course along side the water. Last year while in South Carolina on the beach I had taken a three mile walk to see a pier. It was there I realize that walking could make a wonderful soul searching experience. So two miles a couple times a week here at home does a person good.

IMAG0673

 

IMAG0674

Just some of the flowers and things in the walking area

IMAG0675

 

This particular day I asked God about my future, this bird followed me from sign to sign.

IMAG0677

The Bible tells us that the birds do not worry about their needs, so I walked away feeling once again God would always be there with a plan.

wpid-textgram_1393467957

Leave a Reply

