Reaching for Something

Some would think you are at the stage in life they call Midlife, why would you strive to reach goals at this stage. Midlife a time between finishing raising the family and retirement. Goals are important at any stage in life. Reaching the point where I am crossing over the stage with my degree in my hand is one I have worked far for so many years. One neighbor asked aren’t I too old to be in school and I shocked him as I replied ” I’m not even 50 yet and No I am not.”  Reaching for Something as big as a degree is not to far fetched. 

Reach

4 thoughts on “Reaching for Something

Leave a Reply

