Sharing the Love Challenge!

So with November fast approaching and enjoying  this adventure of blogging and the blogs I have had a pleasure to discover and read, I would like to Challenge my followers to share the Love for November!

The Challenge is to Share 5 favorite blogs that you read and possibly either the first blog post that caught your attention or like on one new favorite of mine, a blog that clears up a curiosity. Please add links if possible.

The first blog that I ever subscribed to the email list was, http://www.cozylittlehouse.com

I was looking for Ideas to help with a small apartment and came across this post,

 http://www.cozylittlehouse.com/2016/03/bloggers-upper-east-side-studio.html

I am not a single women, so not all the ideas worked but this blog always offers some kind of hint I can find useful. 

The second blog I came across and followed was, http://justagirlandherblog.com/

She walked me through how to begin to blog and I always find helpful tips on her site as well. https://twitter.com/JustAGirlAbby

The next one I found while exploring the daily prompt site and I feel in love with the following blog post under friendship. 
Tea for Two and Two for Tea
@nixgilbertca

The next one I also found through other bloggers and I look forward to new posts each week. Variety here is a Spice of Life. 

http://honeygood.com/

@_HoneyGood

Now last but not lease, This next blog I actually came across through twitter while doing something I truly enjoy doing, Encouraging People. Hunters and Outdoor activities have always been a part of my life, Dad took us camping from the time we three kids could walk and yes I bait my own hook because dad said it was a part of the adventure.  I had not realize how many hunters used twitter and I have enjoyed encouraging them the same way I would my brother, uncles and hubby’s best friend.

 Hunting with Jeremy is a great blog for the men of course, but the link to this particular posts is the post that cleared up a curiosity for me. I have had a heritage card since my son was 13 years old, but just can’t handle the cold weather, so have never asked hubby to join him on hunting season.

http://huntingwithjeremy.com/hunting-tree-stands/

@Huntin_W_Jeremy

So there is my five! Have a Great month of November Blogging!!!

2 thoughts on “Sharing the Love Challenge!

  1. Good Morning Donna,
    I am honored that you mentioned my site and that you are going to start following me at HoneyGood.com. I like the name of your site, especially the positive word, New, and more importantly… your thoughts. I believe you see your cup half full and know how to make lemonade out of lemons. Me, too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

